Daily life - About me & friends
Hi£¬I am 14 years old and I am looking for a penpal (13-16,£©

Welcome to my blog!

I love ¡°under the dome¡±and COLIN FORD!!

Aachen,Germany .I love this place, I want to go there. I'm learning German

Hi£¬I am 14 years old and I am looking for penpal (13-16£©It doesnt matter where you are from.I come from ShenZhen £¬China.I like Travel, music, movie, golf, photography, design...
I like twilight very much!!!AND Robert Pattinson£¡£¡£¡£¡£¡

German exchange student


This is me£¡

I often go to Hongkong


I love boys play the piano and guitar!!!!I'm learning guitar

music is a very important part of my life.i like singing and to listen to music a lot.

my brother£¬He is now 5 years old

i ♥ The sea, beach, sunshine. I want to buy a house at the seaside¡£Because of a good memory, when I was 7 years old., I was playing at the seaside, a foreign boy took the fish came running to me, said, you see!in chinese.he¡®s very cute and friendly£¡ i want to see him again.

This is my photo.
I like taking pictures. I want to travel around the world.Records of this beautiful world.

I am a happy and confused girl but sometimes I am very bold.My height is 162 cm.I hope my height is 168 - 172cm.Im good at badminton and Chinese Calligraphy.

I live in Shenzhen.Shenzhen and the Hong Kong linked by mountains and rivers.ShenZhen is the youngest city of China.

I♥One Direction

Hi£¡I can speak Chinese, English and a little German£¡If you want to be make friends£¬ Please contact me!!huang112113456@vip.qq.com£¬my skype£ºKatie0107 or huang.tongxin.

Hi£¬I am 14 years old and I am looking for a penpal (13-16,£© (Daily life - About me & friends)    -    Author : katie - China

1113 visitors since 2013-08-15
Last update : 2013-08-21

Blog-City.info >> Daily life >> Blog #23381

Create your own

Visit France !

User #
multi-author area
Password :
website author area
Password :
Forgot password? - unpublish