Daily life - About me & friends
My Family Tree

She is my grandmother her name is Guadalupe and she is 83 years old, her favorite color is red and his hobby is read.
she loves the plants and the animals.
She is the mother of my mother.

He is my grandfather his name is Jose and he is 85 years old. His hobby is play the guitar.
He can sing and he loves the musical instruments.
he is mom's father.

She is my grandmother her name is Josefina, she is 72 years old and she is fatherīs mom.
Her favorite color is pink and her hobby is cooking.

He is my grandfather and his name is Antonio. He is 80 years old and he is the father of my dad.
His favorite color is gray and his hobby is walk in the park.
He loves the beach.

They are my parents. My mom is 42 years old and she adores travel to new places and her favorite color is black, she is from mexico.
My father is 43 years old, he is from mexico and his favorite color is red. He loves walk in the mornings.

He is my brother his name is Abraham, he is 11 years old and he goes to the elementary school.
His favorite color is yellow and his hobby is play soccer.

He is my brother, his name is Adrian, he goes to the secondary school.
He is 13 years old and he plays soccer too.
His favorite color is white.

And this is me. My name is Fabian i am 15 years old. i go to the preparatory school and my
favorite color is green. My hobby is read, my favorite food is pizza and i am from mexico.

My Family Tree (Daily life - About me & friends)    -    Author : Fabian Rafael - Mexico

858 visitors since 2016-09-04
Last update : 2016-09-04

Blog-City.info >> Daily life >> Blog #29114

Create your own
Make new friends all over the World !
Make penpal friends with StudentsoftheWorld.info

Visit France !

website author area
Password :
Forgot password? - unpublish