Daily life - About me & friends
My family

My paternal grandfather's name is Jose. Hes years old. He is a farmer.
I don't have a photo from he :(

My paternal grandmother's name is Matilde. She's 80 year old. She's a housewife and she's dedicateds to care of my grandfather.
I don't have a photo from she :(

My maternal grandmother's name is Gudelia. She's 73 years old. She's a housewife. She's the best grandmother.
I don't have a photo from she :(

My maternal grandfather's name is Juan. He's 78 years old. He's a breeder. My grandfather is very intelligent and wise.
I don't have a photo from he :(

They' re my parents. My dad's name is Enrique and he's 43 years old. He is a waiter in a restaurant.
And my mom's name is Bacilia. She's 42 years old. She works in a hotel.
The're married for 15 years.

I'm Enrique, My last name is Baltazar. Im 14 years old, actually. My birthday is on 30th November I'm a student. I'm a very happy person :)
My favorite things in the world are the music and the technology.

He is my little brother and my favorite person in the world. He is 10 years old. He is a student. He likes play with me and the sports

My family (Daily life - About me & friends)    -    Author : Enrique - Mexico

492 visitors since 2016-09-03
Last update : 2016-09-03

Blog-City.info >> Daily life >> Blog #29053

Create your own
Make new friends all over the World !
Make penpal friends with StudentsoftheWorld.info

Visit France !

website author area
Password :
Forgot password? - unpublish