Daily life - About me & friends
About Me

Hi, I am an 11 year old girl from NC. I love animals, especially horses, and I am currently looking for a boyfriend 12 or 13. I am shy in person if you don't know me, but not when I'm writing. When I grow up, I want to be a fantasy book author, or a horse trainer. I want a boy that is funny, 12 or 13, loves animals, and is a badboy! Also, I can get crazy sometimes. My friends say that I am funny, crazy, and evil. Oh, and just to let you know, I am not ugly! :D
Please email me soon!
I like to watch Wizards of Waverly Place, Hannah Montana, Zoey 101, American Idol, and Animal Cops. I also like to go to movies with friends sometimes.
I would like to use snail mail to keep in touch with my penpal, but we can email each other, too.

I am a big animal lover. Horses are my favorite animals. I take horseback riding lessons once a week. Right now, I have 6 Cornish Rex show cats. They're more like dogs than cats, though. You can search Cornish Rex Cats for images at www.Google.com!
I have a younger siter that is 9 years old, and an older sister that is 27 years old! I am 11, in the middle!
I also have a lot of hobbies! Obviously, I like to ride horses, but I also like to play with my cats, write fantasy stories, swim, and play Wii.

About Me (Daily life - About me & friends)    -    Author : Not Telling Yet - USA

1737 visitors since 2009-07-31
Last update : 2011-07-29

Blog-City.info >> Daily life >> Blog #12423

Create your own

Visit France !

website author area
Password :
Forgot password? - unpublish